Vinyasa Yoga (four sessions)

March 2, 2022 9:47 am

32.00

Join a Vinyasa Yoga class at our Salina Nature Reserve! Book four sessions at once for a reduced price!

Book your sessions here by paying online. In the Checkout payment page please indicate which four sessions you want to attend by adding the dates of the classes you are booking for in the “Order Notes” field. (list of dates available can be found in the “Description” below).

100 in stock

Category:

Description

Vinyasa Yoga class special offer

  • At Salina Nature Reserve (Reception Centre)
  • €32/person for four sessions (discounted price instead of €40)
  • 60 minute sessions
  • Open to all levels/beginners
  • No props needed

Please bring your own mat if possible.

Sessions will be held on Wednesday evenings (18:30-19:30) & Saturday mornings (10:00-11:00) at Salina Nature Reserve (Visitor Centre) as per the calendar below:

  • Wednesday 22nd June
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Wednesday 29th June
  • Saturday 2nd July (no session)
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Wednesday 13th July
  • Saturday 16th July (no session)
  • Wednesday 20th July
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Wednesday 27th July
  • Saturday 30th July

Adele will guide you through a mindful yoga practice while training your breath awareness. With the full-body focus, you will be noticing the progress weekly!

Non-refundable with the option to reschedule (not later than the day before).

Secure your spots by booking online here! For any enquiries please email [email protected].

Book for four sessions at once and instead of €40 (each class costs €10) you benefit from a discount and pay the reduced price of €32! Part of the fee paid goes towards the habitat embellishment of our nature reserves!